Tournament Schedule

This schedule will be updated with more precise start times for each event.

Tuesday, April 21 
8:00pm: Welcome cocktails at Villa

Wednesday, April 22
3:00pm: Doubles Sign-in
6:00pm: Men's and Women's Singles - see draws for start times

Thursday, April 23
8:00am - 10:00pm: Adult matches could be scheduled during this time

Friday, April 24
9:00am - 12:00pm: Adult Camp
2:00pm - 10:00pm: Adult Matches
1:30pm: School visit! Serena Williams build.
4:00 - 6:00pm: Junior Qualifying Draw Sign-in.

Saturday, April 25
9:00am - 12:00pm: Adult Camp
2:00pm - 10:00pm: Adult Matches & Junior Qualies
6:30pm - Award ceremony and cocktails on the Court-side

Sunday, April 26
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Qualies could be scheduled during this time
4:00 - 6:00pm: Junior Main Draw Sign-in

Monday, April 27
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Main Draw
Noon: Doubles sign-in deadline

Tuesday, April 28
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Main Draw

Wednesday, April 29
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Main Draw

Thursday, April 30
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Main Draw

Friday, May 1
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Main Draw