Tournament Schedule

This schedule will be updated with more precise start times for each event.

Tuesday, April 23 
8:00pm: Welcome cocktails (Arcadia II above lobby)

Wednesday, April 24
3:00pm: Doubles Sign-in
6:00pm: Men's and Women's Singles - see draws for start times
7:00pm: Karl's Cocktails @ Karl's Villa

Thursday, April 25
8:00am - 10:00pm: Adult matches could be scheduled during this time
7:00pm: Hangout with Johan Kriek (Stories about McEnroe, Borg and tennis tips!) @ Main Bar

Friday, April 26
9:00am - 12:00pm: Adult Camp
2:00pm - 10:00pm: Adult Matches
1:30pm: School visit!
4:00 - 6:00pm: Junior Qualifying Draw Sign-in
6:00pm: Pro Exhibition - Jesse Witten (RD 16 US Open) vs. Marcus Malcom (Team Jamaica Davis Cup)

Saturday, April 27 
9:00am - 12:00pm: Adult Camp
2:00pm - 10:00pm: Adult Matches & Junior Qualies
7:00pm: Welcome Party Juniors / Closing Party Adults - Royal Pavilion
8:00pm: Hall of Fame Ceremony - Induction of Richard Russel

Sunday, April 28 
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Qualies could be scheduled during this time
4:00 - 6:00pm: Junior Main Draw Sign-in

Monday, April 29
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Main Draw
Noon: Doubles sign-in deadline

Tuesday, April 30
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Main Draw

Wednesday, May 1
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Main Draw

Thursday, May 2
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Main Draw

Friday, May 3
8:00am - 10:00pm: Junior Main Draw